LIVESTREAMING OF ALL CONCERTS

THURSDAY, 17 DECEMBER 2020

»FESTIVAL OPENING & CONCERT«

  • Berlin: 06:00 pm
  • Jerusalem: 07:00 pm
  • New York City: 12:00
  • Moskow: 08:00 pm
YouTube StreamingFacebook Streaming

SUNDAY, 20 DECEMBER 2020

»GRAND FINAL CONCERT«

  • Berlin: 05:00 pm
  • Jerusalem: 06:00 pm
  • New York City: 11:00 am
  • Moskow: 07:00 pm
YouTube StreamingFacebook Streaming