LIVESTREAMING DER KONZERTE

DONNERSTAG, 17. DEZEMBER 2020

»FESTIVALERÖFFNUNG & KONZERT«

  • Berlin: 18:00 Uhr
  • Jerusalem: 19:00 Uhr
  • New York City: 12:00 Uhr
  • Moskau: 20:00 Uhr
YouTube StreamingFacebook Streaming

SONNTAG, 20. DEZEMBER 2020

»GROSSES ABSCHLUSSKONZERT«

  • Berlin: 17:00 Uhr
  • Jerusalem: 18:00 Uhr
  • New York City: 11:00 Uhr
  • Moskau: 19:00 Uhr
YouTube StreamingFacebook Streaming